Rezensionen von allen Plattformenim Web

5.0
Amazing quality and value for money. For the workmanship, easily expect to pay 3 to 5 times more on luxury furniture websites! It looks so luxurious and will last well over a few decades! We asked for it to be made 1 cm higher because the arms of our chairs were high. No problem for cosywood at all! The manufacturing was very quick in spite of COVID and delivery super smooth. Excellent excellent excellent. Champion of British worksmanship.
1 Mär 2022
5.0
If you find what you're looking for on their website, do not hesitate to purchase! Cosywood were so professional and have amazing customer service. They return calls right away and are great to deal with. We are very pleased with cosywood and our new table. When they originally emailed us photos of our table the colour seemed to be lighter than the one we had ordered. I contacted them and they resolved it immediately by showing us other options to select and even followed up when we forgot to respond to their email. Delivery was also on time and they went out of their way to ensure we got the table right away as we had expressed to them that we needed the table before the end of April. Thank you Cosywood. We would definitely purchase again and will recommend you guys to all of our family and friends.
1 Mai 2022
5.0
Very happy with the quality of the wardrobe, very impressed with the build and the materials. Easy to put together and good value for money.looks great in my room. Customer service was amazing, very helpful and very patient. Would definitely recommend.
14 Mär 2022
5.0
Really great experience with Cosywood. Right from sending the wood samples nicely presented, to ordering and being kept updated throughout the whole process. Communication was very responsive and knowledgable and even when asking for a video of my table before sending I was sent one within the hour. The quality of the table itself is high end, perfectly made and finished. Highly recommended.
7 Jan 2021
5.0
Would totally recommend Cosywood great customer experience from start to finish they send pictures of completed table for you to see and accept quality product, we were amazed at the table for the price, you won;t get a table as good at this price from the shops, after sales support also very good.
7 Feb 2020
5.0
Really great experience with Cosywood. Right from sending the wood samples nicely presented, to ordering and being kept updated throughout the whole process. Communication was very responsive and knowledgable and even when asking for a video of my table before sending I was sent one within the hour. The quality of the table itself is high end, perfectly made and finished. Highly recommended.
9 Feb 2021
Absolutely love our new dining table! Easy to assemble and great service throughout, we got updates each week of the progress and it came on time! Thank you
14 Dez 2021
5.0
I own a bespoke tailoring studio. I ordered two shelving units for my studio and a dressing area that would fit into the arch. The quality of materials that Nikolay has offered were great! All the wood colours and feel was absolutely beautiful. I do get lots of comments on the design and the furniture has certainly brought extra warmth to the space. I was very happy with the service and ideas that Nikolay suggested for the design of the shelving. All my customers notice and comment on these pieces and I always recommend Cosywood to them.
26 Feb 2017
Great Product Pre-Chrismtas Delivery Thank you guys! I have a great Chelsea dining table right in-time for Christmas. Weekly updates and photos before delivery were very useful! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends!
14 Dez 2021
5.0
I found cosywood by chance online. I loved the look of their tables and emailed to ask if they also do kitchen worktops - which they did. I ordered a large island worktop in oak and it truly is the highlight of our kitchen! Its really big at around 2.8m by 1.5... Everyone who comes into our kitchen comments on how fab it is - and that it feels and looks like proper wood should.. You can feel the bumps and groves and it feels alive. We took a bit of a chance as we never saw the worktop before it was made (just a small sample) but it paid off.. The quality and price were unbeatable. We also got an extendable stained pine table with steel legs (2m extending to 2.4m) which is lovely and incredibly well made. I totally recommend cosywood.
26 Aug 2016
Super professional service from start to finish From receiving the quality samples, to placing the order , to then getting regular updates on the progress of my order via a link, everything about cosywood was fantastic. The delivery was great white glove service and the table was assembled with great care. Definetly the most professional company I used in the last 2 years with everything I bought for my house renovations. I would highly recommend them!! The table looks amazing just what we wanted.
14 Dez 2021
5.0
We got CosyWood to make a dining table for us in March 2016. I have to say, not only do we absolutely love the table, the service provided was second to none. There was a slight glitch with our table when it arrived (a glitch spotted by the CosyWood guys and not us). They were not happy with this small issue and went to unbelievable lengths to rectify it. They wanted perfection, and I have to say that is what we have got. Add to that the price we paid was significantly better than any other bespoke furniture manufacturer we spoke to.
26 Mär 2016
Without a doubt, you are the best store, you rarely find such high-quality furniture, the wood is perfect, the work is done with high quality, thanks for such a perfect table.
11 Dez 2021
5.0
Table quality is Amazing, They were able to make a bespoke size without any issue. Table and Bench are perfect, and they were in communication with me throughout the process. Highly recommend!
28 Dez 2017
Great Product Pre-Chrismtas Delivery Thank you guys! I have a great Chelsea dining table right in-time for Christmas. Weekly updates and photos before delivery were very useful! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends!
14 Dez 2021
5.0
I'm really pleased with the table and benches. The whole set is fantastic and totally worth every penny. Many thanks for all you've done and all the hard work both in designing it and making it! I'd also like to thank your delivery guy who was very friendly and did a great job.
19 Dez 2017
All deadlines were met, the delivery was arranged and the furniture itself, of course, also.
8 Jan 2022
5.0
Wonderfully crafted piece of solid wood for the top and a perfectly sculpted metal frame for the legs. I love this piece and it's exactly what I've been hoping to find for my place. They were also superb at contact and happy to help out as best they could for a tricky delivery so thanks so much for an all round quality service.
10 Dez 2017
Thank you, we received everything intact, the table is even better than we expected, even the photo did not convey all the beauty.
8 Jan 2022
5.0
We have purchased living room shelves and 2 clothes rails from Cosywood and we love them! The service was excellent, everything was ready when they said it would be and the quality is amazing. Even helped us to assemble which was great. Have my eye on a dining table next!
29 Dez 2017
You have good managers, they completely helped us to decide on the order.
10 Jan 2022
5.0
Really impressed with our kitchen table. Great service, kept updated and pics sent before delivery. Couldn't be happier with this.
5 Jan 2018
We were very worried whether the table would fit into our small living room, but it stood up just perfectly, there is not even an empty space, as if it was built together with the house, you are great fellows, thank you.
11 Jan 2022
5.0
This is a slightly overdue review but I still am very much impressed with Cosywood for my custom made clothes rail. Very sturdy and beautiful! Thank you.
1 Mär 2018
All deadlines have been met, thank you. We managed to celebrate the holiday at such a chic table.
11 Jan 2022
5.0
Great design, excellent quality and craftsmanship!
22 Mai 2018
Our living room has become even more luxurious, thanks to your furniture, we will order from you more than once.
12 Jan 2022
5.0
Great company, pleasure to deal with and very pleased with our custom piece from them. High quality work!
20 Aug 2018
You completely pleased my delicate taste, the rack will look great, there’s nothing to complain about at all.
13 Jan 2022
5.0
I absolutely love my new table and bench. The process was seamless from inquiry to delivery. The table is high quality and beautifully finished. I can’t wait to host my next dinner party!
6 Sep 2018
The first time you ordered it, while everyone likes it, now let's see how the table will be used. We remember about the recommendations for leaving, we will follow.
13 Jan 2022
5.0
Fabulous looking product and great communication throughout the whole process. Alex was excellent and even a very last minute change to delivery time was not a problem with the items being delivered and assembled timely and efficiently. Top marks! I love my new storage rails, very trendy, bang on industrial styling.
11 Sep 2018
I really liked your managers, they quickly guided us according to our wishes and helped us choose a table, thanks to them.
14 Jan 2022
5.0
Just purchased U shaped modern industrial dining table and bench. Cannot fault the level of service from Cosywood. They sent numerous wood colour samples and upon completion sent photos of the item for final approval. The delivery arrived to UK as arranged on time. Excellent quality item from a very professional company would highly recommend. Thank you.
6 Sep 2018
If someone is looking for high-quality furniture, then I can definitely recommend CosyWood, you will never regret it, I'm not making the first order and I'm just happy with such furniture.
18 Jan 2022
5.0
Ordered a wood and iron clothing rack. Shipping was no problem, customer service was excellent, and the piece is beautiful.
1 Sep 2018
We decided on the order very quickly and it seems to me that we received it just as quickly, the table is beautiful, thank you very much!
18 Jan 2022
5.0
Perfect table of natural wood, and considerate approach to client. Really stunning oak table with practical leg pads, preventing the floor from scratching. The aproach in general is very client-oriented, with useful assistance in choosing finishing type and color.
19 Feb 2018
5.0
From start to finish, a fantastic process! The progress photos of the our table were a great touch. We love out 10 seater table and bench
19 Apr 2022
5.0
Their after sale service is amazing, could not recommend them enough. Quality goods exactly what i wanted and looks amazing.
17 Sep 2018
5.0
Brilliant service and a brilliant product. Excellent look and quality. 100% would recommend.
10 Sep 2018
5.0
Ich habe meine Garderobe und einen Tisch mit Hockern durch Cosywooduk anfertigen lassen. Beide Bestellungen, sind zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erledigt worden. Die Qualität und das Holz ist genial. Die Kommunikation, hat perfekt geklappt, ebenso die Lieferung. Ich liebe diese Möbelstücke und, würde jederzeit wieder eine Bestellung machen. Sehr gut !!! Ist mir jeden Tag eine Freude, die Möbel anzusehen. Vielen Dank !
14 Sep 2018
5.0
Absolutely love my new table. Looks even better than I expected. Great talking piece for guests who love it too. Beautiful unique piece of furniture.
11 Aug 2018
5.0
Amazing!!! Great communication too! Top notch quality! solid steel and great wood.
10 Aug 2018
5.0
Love my new table and bench, looks amazing in the kitchen. Throughout the purchasing/delivery process they were incredibly helpful. I would definitely recommend!
9 Aug 2018
5.0
Thank you so much for our beautiful clothes rail, it’s perfect great quality.
8 Aug 2018
5.0
Absolutely delighted with my table, fabulous service and communication everything as described and better, photos sent before delivery. I cannot praise them highly enough.
26 Jul 2018
5.0
Highly recommended! Buy with confidence
12 Apr 2018
5.0
Considered service giving a bespoke solution. Very good communication!
18 Jul 2018
5.0
Very pleased! Well made product. First class service
1 Aug 2018
5.0
What can I say, the table is just perfect. The quality and finish of the table is to such a high standard. We ate at our new table last night for the first time and couldn’t stop going on about how nice it is. Thank you.
13 Mai 2022
5.0
Brilliant , great communication , great product
14 Sep 2018
5.0
I’m over the moon with my table. It’s exactly what I wanted, beautifully made and I received excellent service throughout. Would highly recommend.
5 Apr 2019
5.0
Delivery was earlier than I expected, nice packaging, wasn't so difficult to put everything together. I'm very satisfied, unit is perfect, I really love it, this is what I was looking for long time. Highly recommend!!!
5 Apr 2019
5.0
Thank you team, great communication and a great piece of furniture. Fits perfectly, lots of space, cool and unique xx
5 Apr 2019
5.0
My new rails are just as I wanted them, and fit perfectly in my dressing room. The service was extremely efficient and they arrived in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Love them!
27 Mai 2019
5.0
The rail is exactly what I was searching for: stabil and it has an authentic industrial style. The service was perfect as well. Really friendly and never tired of answering even up to six questions. The delivery to Germany worked out very well and the assembly just took 20 min. I am more than satisfied and can definitely recommend buying this amazing item!
27 Mai 2019
5.0
Highly recommended company. Wardrobe came in timescale promised. Great quality and simple to put together. Love it!
27 Mai 2019
5.0
Fabulous vintage style rail. Love it :)
14 Mär 2019
5.0
Delivery was earlier than I expected, nice packaging, wasn't so difficult to put everything together . I'm very satisfied, unit is perfect, I really love it, this is what I was looking for long time. Highly recommend!!!
27 Mär 2019
5.0
The wardrobe is really excellent - the communication was quick and friendly. Delivery very fast. We relly love this wardrobe. It makes our entry really cool. Thanks!
9 Apr 2019
5.0
The table is beautiful, communication was excellent, we are very pleased with the purchase! Would definitely recommend!
1 Jun 2019
5.0
So pleased with this beautifully crafted piece of furniture. So much better than a conventional wardrobe. Very good quality, solid construction. Looks very striking.
25 Apr 2019
5.0
Great item and very quick delivery. Excellent communication with the seller also.
22 Apr 2019
5.0
Excellent to deal with. Responded promptly to any queries and dispatched the item very quickly. The item is very good quality. I'm very pleased with it, and would definitely use this store again.
4 Jul 2019
5.0
Thank you so much! We are very happy with the purchased product.
24 Jun 2019
5.0
This is a lovely table and I’m very happy with it. Great communication from the seller, it was made and delivered within the time frame given. I would definitely recommend.
11 Jun 2019
5.0
Gorgeous table and it came shipped beautifully. They obviously take pride in their products and ensure they arrive intact. This table traveled from London to the state of Mississippi in perfect condition.
27 Sep 2019
5.0
First class product and service
25 Sep 2019
5.0
We ordered a custom size Waterloo walnut table with raw black steel legs, with a matching bench. It’s arrived and we absolutely love it. The finish is perfect and the top is so smooth. Their customer service is incredible - very speedy responses and very helpful team who answered all of our questions and concerns. Even the delivery driver was super friendly and helpful too! We’re so happy with our table, it definitely has the wow factor, and we can’t wait to have our first dinner party to show it off! Highly recommend Cosywood if you want a top quality table from a very lovely team!
3 Sep 2019
5.0
This is a lovely clothes rail. It arrived quickly and communication with the seller was great and detailed. It looks great in my sons room. Also liked the range of sizes and finishes. Thank you.
2 Sep 2019
5.0
Initially was concerned about importing furniture, unseen, into the UK. I needn't have been. The customer services (Vlada) were quick to reply and very helpful. The furniture was delivered much quicker than was originally advised, it is of excellent quality & construction - well worth the money spent. The delivery service was also top notch - i was given a 2 hour slot the day before arrival. The courier arrived (from Latvia) a little earlier than expected, I wasn't in at that time but the courier waited for me to arrive. My furniture was well packed, in 2 parcels, and the courier kindly delivered it to a room of my choice. All round top notch customer services, product & delivery service.
7 Mai 2019
5.0
Fantastic quality robust dining table that we love and great service with responding quickly to my queries.
12 Dez 2019
5.0
Beautifully crafted, excellent communication and delivered when expected. I will definitely recommend!
2 Dez 2019
5.0
Fantastic customer service. Vlada was a joy to liaise with in making sure my table looked perfect. The product itself was better than I thought it would be. Extremely competitive pricing too.
20 Nov 2019
5.0
Great communication from order to delivery. Handsome product and easy to assemble.
13 Dez 2019
5.0
From the ordering to delivery it was handled very well. The sellers was very informative during manufacture and after delivery. Recommend highly!
6 Jan 2020
5.0
Really pleased. Comes flatpacked but EASY to assemble. Great quality
29 Okt 2019
5.0
Excellent communication throughout the process. Table arrived earlier than expected. Really well packaged. High quality and as pictured on their website. Good aftercare. Thank you.
30 Jan 2020
5.0
We found Cosywood very efficient from order through to delivery. They adjusted the paint finish and size of the rail for us and were very easy to contact even over the Christmas period. We are extremely pleased with the end result and would recommend them wholeheartedly.
23 Jan 2020
5.0
The team at Cosywood were helpful from the first enquiry, right the way through to having the product delivered and beyond. The table is beautifully crafted, of the highest quality and fits wonderfully in our home. Cosywood responded to all our questions and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for an amazing product.
23 Feb 2020
Great quality table, very nice smooth wood finish, sturdy metall frame with adjustable pads, which is very handy. Delivery guy very helpful.
16 Feb 2020
Brilliant quality, top service, delivered on time as promised! 5 stars if not more!
17 Feb 2020
The item is very good quality and looks stylish. We are very happy with the purchased product.
24 Feb 2020
Excellent service, with prompt early delivery. The item itself is beautiful! Thank you
24 Feb 2020
Excellent product & customer service purchased industrial shelf unit made to my measurements previously purchased table & bench with industrial set of drawers. Well made kept informed would highly recommend.
25 Feb 2020
The team at Cosywood were helpful from the first enquiry, right the way through to having the product delivered and beyond. The table is beautifully crafted, of the highest quality and fits wonderfully in our home. Cosywood responded to all our questions and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for an amazing product
25 Feb 2020
Brilliant piece of furniture. Great workmanship. Dealing with them over email was quick and easy and they are very happy to make anything bespoke. Delivery was easy and well protected. Highly recommended.
26 Feb 2020
High quality table, great customer service, delivery arrived when it was scheduled and the driver was also very helpful. Very pleased with my purchase.
4 Mär 2020
My table excellently engineered and built - and looks like it will last a lifetime. Communication with the seller was great.
4 Mär 2020
Very impressed with the quality and service. Many thanks
4 Mär 2020
We love our table made by Cosywood. It is of high quality and came out better than we expected. Also, the overall communication during the process was amazing. Very quick responses, numerous photos of the table, and overall great customer service. I would highly recommend Cosywood to anyone looking for a unique, high quality, well built piece of furniture.
10 Mär 2020
5.0
Great all round service and good quality product!
22 Sep 2020
5.0
War sehr zufrieden, es verlief alles reibungslos! :)
14 Sep 2020
Absolutely fabulous company to deal with from first enquiry to delivery of table. Thrilled with my table..we had the extendable Holborn in white wash. Beautiful
23 Apr 2021
5.0
We have just built our table and we are delighted with it. The build quality is outstanding and attaching the table top to the legs was easy to follow. It is exactly what we wanted and asked for from Cosywood. The team were so helpful throughout and although delivery took a bit longer than expected due to circumstances outwith the companies control, they kept us updated and worked hard to find another solution to get the table to us, which was commendable. Thanks, we will enjoy this table for years to come.
11 Aug 2021
5.0
So happy with our table, I absolutely love it, such great quality and exactly as the pictures describe it! We had an issue with the first table that was delivered and Cosywood were amazing in how they dealt with it! They personally delivered a new table to us. Customer service was excellent, very responsive and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company
12 Aug 2021
5.0
Our first order in your store fully meets expectations, let's see how the table will behave further in use.
22 Nov 2021
5.0
Ordered a dining table. The quality is excellent and you can see the high quality craftsmanship in the finished product. Fantastic. Much better in real life than in the photos.
9 Okt 2021
Beautiful furniture, we also bought a rack, it looks great in my office, you are simply the best store that I have met recently!!!
8 Dez 2021
Outstanding Quality Excellent Service and outstanding craftsmanship.
8 Dez 2021
Living furniture looks much more beautiful, we liked everything, we will order more.
3 Dez 2021
I commissioned a bespoke order for a dining table from Cosywood as I needed a slightly narrower table. From the start of the enquiry process to the delivery of the product the Cosywood Team were so helpful. They advised on sample selections and the samples arrived beautifully packaged. The order process was easy and constant progress updates were extremely useful. I had several questions during production and they were always quick to respond and happy to make a small amendment. The quality of the product is superb and it is great to have a unique product which represents good value for money. I will definitely use this company again.
2 Dez 2021
I recommend this store to true connoisseurs of natural furniture, it is an incredible masterpiece!
25 Nov 2021
Delivery is very neat, everything is packed with care. Friendly staff, would definitely recommend your store, one of the best.
21 Nov 2021
A noticeable choice, pleasantly surprises with a variety of options.If there is a task to choose furniture and make the best choice, then CosyWood is a decent option.I was convinced of this.
15 Nov 2021
Our whole family loved our new furniture. We will definitely continue ordering from you, I think very often.
10 Okt 2021
This is the store I've been looking for for a long time. I like your furniture and attitude towards clients.
10 Okt 2021
Compliance with the photo is complete, delivery is fast and the manufacture of furniture itself did not take long, I recommend it.
26 Sep 2021
Everything is just fine, we are very pleased with the purchase of such furniture.
22 Sep 2021
If someone is looking for beautiful and stylish furniture, they should definitely choose you. Everything is perfect, you are professionals in your field
22 Sep 2021
The furniture was delivered intact, very careful delivery. All punctual, we were pleased with the purchase.
12 Sep 2021
Our living room breathed new colors, all thanks to your furniture. We are delighted with the quality and service!
12 Sep 2021
I spent several months searching for a dining table and when I came across CosyWood I thought it was too good to be true but apparently not! The service is fantastic, for example they quickly sent samples so that I could make sure I was picking the right type of wood. I was also updated throughout the process and the delivery was slightly ahead of schedule. The dining table itself is fantastic and everyone who has seen it has been impressed. It is well made, looks incredible and is a great size. It also looks like it should cost 3 or 4 times the price we paid for it.
1 Sep 2021
I ordered a rack and a table. Satisfied with the quality and production time. There are no problems or complaints. Overall, I am completely satisfied. It is very pleasant when furniture is made competently, efficiently and on time. Nice to deal with, I recommend it to everyone!
22 Jul 2021
Great service and simply amazing table - had to change first one (our fault and although it looked great but overestimated how grey would fit in) and was smooth process and flexible delivery and quick installation.
18 Jul 2021
Good day, I want to note the managers, they communicate so tactfully and politely, more than once helped us choose furniture and never made a mistake for our taste, listen and advise only on business and do not impose anything superfluous, which rarely happens. Nowadays. We have been with you for a long time, I really like the production of your furniture.
21 Jun 2021
We are very pleased with our purchase of a walnut sideboard, the craftsmen who made it are just great, the hand of professionals is visible. Now let's see how long the tree will last and how it will survive the cleaning. But, at first glance, I really like everything and definitely recommend you to everyone!
15 Jun 2021
An excellent company, before sending a photo for approval, they will definitely send it, the managers are very polite, it is nice to get advice from them and will always advise if you suddenly have doubts about the choice and color of furniture, I just really like everything! And the quality of your furniture has never been displeased, we fell in love with the new furniture at first sight.
3 Jun 2021
1.0
The table is quite sturdy but not worth what it is priced. There is a significant difference between the images of the wood on the website and what you actually receive. But on the website it says ‘ All pictures are shown for illustration purpose only’, so be prepared to be a quite disappointed.
14 Dez 2021
Really happy with our table and Cosywood were a pleasure to deal with. Table was finished and delivered in time and according to our specification. I would definitely recommend.
5 Jan 2022
We liked everything completely, I think for this price we just got such furniture as a gift, this is the best furniture that we have purchased recently
3 Jan 2022
Everything was delivered on time, the photos were consistent, in reality everything is even better.
3 Jan 2022
It is very pleasant to dine at such a chic table, we are very grateful to you for your service and your approach to clients.
3 Jan 2022
You were recommended to us as a great store with super quality furniture. And we are only grateful that we found out about you. Your furniture is truly magnificent, you can choose something for any interior.
27 Dez 2021
A wonderful table- very unique, beautifully made and delivered and installed on time! An excellent company.
22 Dez 2021
Nice Thank you for the chic furniture! We did not even expect that live it is much more beautiful! We remain your clients for a long time.
19 Dez 2021
For the first time we ordered a table from you, there were fears that something might be delayed, but as it turned out they were in vain. Everything that was promised earlier was fully respected, everything is perfect. And the table in general pleased me, I liked it very much.
19 Dez 2021
The attitude towards customers is good, managers answered all questions and helped place an order, I liked everything.
18 Dez 2021
The rack was delivered in perfect condition, the delivery service is very polite, we are happy, thank you!
18 Dez 2021
Your selection of tables is impressive. For a long time we could not choose the right one, we wanted to take everything right away)) we will definitely contact you again soon
18 Dez 2021
We arranged everything very quickly, did not even notice how the furniture was delivered, very punctual, thanks for your work.
16 Dez 2021
Totally impressed with the service from CosyWood. Wanted a table delivered before Christmas but had missed the cut-off date. The team went above and beyond and even got the table delivered a week early. The wood used is stunning! I was kept updated throughout the whole process and the customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend.
16 Dez 2021
Table was just as described and robust and solid as I hoped for. On going emails to keep me updated of progress were reassuring and delivery fast and successful. I will buy from Cosywood again with trus
9 Dez 2021
Without a doubt, you are the best store, you rarely find such high-quality furniture, the wood is perfect, the work is done with high quality, thanks for such a perfect table.
12 Dez 2021
Fantastic From ordering to receiving, it was all a stress free pleasant, process. Every so often I would receive emails with an up to date percentage of how far along the table was made. It was great. It looks wonderful in my new kitchen, the quality is superb, I even requested an earlier delievery date which they also accommodated!
14 Dez 2021